Skip to main content
Peninsula Community Library

Past events

  • 2020-02-27T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-02-27T10:30:00-05:00
February 27 Thursday

Feb 27, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2020-02-20T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-02-20T10:30:00-05:00
February 20 Thursday

Feb 20, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2020-02-13T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-02-13T10:30:00-05:00
February 13 Thursday

Feb 13, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2020-01-30T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-01-30T10:30:00-05:00
January 30 Thursday

Jan 30, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2020-01-23T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-01-23T10:30:00-05:00
January 23 Thursday

Jan 23, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2020-01-16T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-01-16T10:30:00-05:00
January 16 Thursday

Jan 16, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2020-01-09T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-01-09T10:30:00-05:00
January 9 Thursday

Jan 09, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2020-01-02T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2020-01-02T10:30:00-05:00
January 2 Thursday

Jan 02, 2020 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2019-12-19T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-12-19T10:30:00-05:00
December 19 Thursday

Dec 19, 2019 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2019-12-12T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-12-12T10:30:00-05:00
December 12 Thursday

Dec 12, 2019 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room
  • 2019-12-05T09:30:00-05:00
  • 2019-12-05T10:30:00-05:00
December 5 Thursday

Dec 05, 2019 from 09:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Community Room

Overdrive

Michgan e-Library

Upcoming Events
Do you Kahoot? Sep 27, 2020 (US/Eastern) — Online
Threads Sep 28, 2020 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Threads Oct 05, 2020 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Grief Support Group Oct 06, 2020 11:00 AM (US/Eastern)
Threads Oct 12, 2020 10:00 AM (US/Eastern)