Skip to main content
Peninsula Community Library

The Peninsula Community Library Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

Trustees are elected for four year terms in presidential election years. 

Current members of the board include:

John Bercini 
jbercini@tadl.org

Brit Eaton
beaton@tadl.org

Nancy Davy
ndavy@tadl.org

Lori Brickman,Vice President
lbrickman@tadl.org

Nikki Sobkowski, President
nsobkowski@tadl.org

Todd Wilson
twilson@tadl.org

Agendas and links to the meetings will be provided below as well as the most recent Board documents.

Board Packet 07082021.pdf

Download file — application/pdf, 487 kB (499354 bytes)

PCL Trustee Special Meeting Agenda 2.doc

Download file — application/msword, 705 kB (722432 bytes)