Skip to main content
Peninsula Community Library

The Peninsula Community Library Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

Trustees are elected for four year terms in presidential election years. 

Current members of the board include:

John Bercini

Brit Eaton

Nancy Davy

Lori Brickman,Vice President

Nikki Sobkowski, President

Todd Wilson

Agendas and links to the meetings will be provided below as well as the most recent Board documents.

Board Packet 07082021.pdf

Download file — application/pdf, 487 kB (499354 bytes)

PCL Trustee Special Meeting Agenda 2.doc

Download file — application/msword, 705 kB (722432 bytes)