Skip to main content
Peninsula Community Library

Music

Resources for Music

Musicplay Online - https://musicplayonline.com/  (username: snow / password: 2020)

NY Philharmonic Kids - https://www.nyphilkids.org/

Music Choice Board - https://docs.google.com/document/d/11FQ73r_y54NpzmBv8Ctp3o-EF9A6zkr5xG2Stq5UKhs/edit?fbclid=IwAR0JsycOt0NEuNKGkMMgBtpBKk_j1M9I7e1h7fxcrE-oKVqiQ-au8eESUqM

MYDSO Kids - https://www.mydso.com/dso-kids/

SFS Kids - http://www.sfskids.org/

Classics for Kids - https://www.classicsforkids.com/

Brainpop - https://www.brainpop.com/artsandmusic/

Happy Note - https://happynote.com/music/read-music-notes-sing-learn/download-read-music-notes-sing-learn/

Music Express - https://www.musicexpressmagazine.com/kidscorner/

Creating Music - http://www.creatingmusic.com/

Music Theory - https://www.musictheory.net/

Freddie the Frog - https://freddiethefrog.com/

Fun Brain - https://www.funbrain.com/

Music K8 Kids - https://www.musick8kids.com/

Carnegie Hall Listening Adventures - https://listeningadventures.carnegiehall.org/

Music is for Everyone - https://musiclab.chromeexperiments.com/Experiments

Poetry & Music - https://www.thewell.world/mindful-mu…/mindful-poetry-moments

Quaver Music - https://www.quavermusic.com/info/at-home-resources/

Music Based Spanish Learning - https://rockalingua.com/

Sight-Reading - https://www.sightreadingfactory.com/

Play Instruments Online - https://www.virtualmusicalinstruments.com/

Fun Songs -  https://www.songsforteaching.com/preschoolkindergarten.htm

Songdrops - http://www.songdrops.com/

Music Trainer - https://trainer.thetamusic.com/en

Smart Music - https://www.smartmusic.com/

Chrome Music Experiments - https://musiclab.chromeexperiments.com/

Teach Children Music @ Home by Blue Sky Music: https://blueskymusic.net/simple-ways-to-teach-children-music-at-home-part-1/?fbclid=IwAR3c_2KxwQ4SQnQ6v8EXBj9XPzfoLe-v8ricqSEBKRnVinDphR5SdL9UxHs

Music Games on Rob Amchin’s YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCXggSi0jewFDZheCjpnG-Nw

Free Music Resources - https://www.teacherspayteachers.com/Store/Creative-Music-Teaching?fbclid=IwAR2VT40OS88x3f2ftVdsPmFMYqb8piV0w2vK6fSbdGfEKy6W49dgDaDUv60

Interactive Online Music Classes - https://www.eemusicclass.com/?fbclid=IwAR2Ljxqc8ay0oR8fchRu1mX4Y89y_ZML8es7BVf0p48NiaCWd0SlgaEKK9U