Skip to main content
Peninsula Community Library

The Peninsula Community Library Board meets on the second Thursday of the month at 4:30 p.m.

Trustees are elected for four year terms in presidential election years. 

Current members of the board include:

John Bercini

Brit Eaton

Nancy Davy

Lori Brickman,Vice President

Nikki Sobkowski, President

Todd Wilson

The Board is meeting virtually at this time.  Agendas and links to the meetings via Zoom are provided below as well as the most recent Board documents.

Board packet 05112021.pdf

Download file — application/pdf, 720 kB (737852 bytes)

November 12, 2020.doc

Download file — application/msword, 54 kB (55296 bytes)


Download file — application/msword, 33 kB (34304 bytes)

20202021 Budget.pdf

Download file — application/pdf, 63 kB (65151 bytes)